WRAAA Board of Trustees

The WRAAA Board of Trustees includes the following members below. Board members may be reached at:

Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging
1700 East 13th Street, Suite 114
Cleveland, Ohio 44114


Tom Thacker II, President
Andrew Jackson, Vice President
Sam Thomas III, Esq, Treasurer, and Cuyahoga County Representative
Geraldine Fineberg-Siegal, Secretary
Daniel Blechschmid, Past President
Frank A. Weglarz, Chair Five County

WRAAA Foundation President

David Schell

General Counsel to the Board

Dale A. Nowak, Esq.

WRAAA Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Georgia Anetzberger, Ph.D.
William B. Leahy, Esq.
Eleanor Steigman
Helene R. Stone


Tayloria Anderson
Rita Andolsen
Flossie Brisker
James W. Campbell, M.D.
Kelly Hrabek
Edward A. McKinney, Ph.D.
Paulette McMonagle
Robert L. Royer
Harvey Shankman
William Zafirau, M.D.





County Representatives

Sue Biagianti, Cuyahoga County Representative
Richard Doerr, Geauga County Representative
Shawn Douglas, Lake County Representative
Kelly Rose Stallard, Medina County Representative
Kristen Whiteman, Lorain County Representative