WRAAA Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. E. Douglas Beach became Chief Executive Officer of WRAAA in October 2014. With his blend of skills, optimism, business acumen, and respect for the aging and disabled populations served by WRAAA, Dr. Beach continues to provide consistent leadership and guidance in all facets of WRAAA operations. Dr. Beach champions the reach of WRAAA's innovative programs and services using his extensive knowledge, expertise, and work at the federal, state and local levels to directly impact Cuyahoga, Geauga, Medina, Lake and Lorain Counties.

Board of Trustees

Andrew Jackson, President
Sam Thomas III, Esq, Vice President
Robert L. Royer, Treasurer
Geraldine Fineberg-Siegal., Secretary
Tom Thacker II, Past President
Frank A. Weglarz, Chair Five County

WRAAA Foundation President

David Schell

General Counsel to the Board

Dale A. Nowak, Esq.

WRAAA Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Georgia Anetzberger, Ph.D.
William B. Leahy, Esq.
Eleanor Steigman
Helene R. Stone


Rita Andolsen
Sue Biagianti
Flossie Brisker
James W. Campbell, M.D.
Richard Doerr
Janice Dzigiel
Spencer Kline III, Esq.
Paulette McMonagle
Kelly Rose Stallard
Harvey Shankman
Kristin Whiteman
William Zafirau, M.D.

County Representatives

Sue Biagianti, Cuyahoga County Representative
Richard Doerr, Geauga County Representative
Shawn Douglas, Lake County Representative
Kelly Rose Stallard, Medina County Representative
Kristen Whiteman, Lorain County Representative

Five-County Advisory Council Members

Frank Weglarz, Five County Advisory Council Chairperson,  Lake County
Richard Piraino, Vice-Chairperson, Geauga County
Amy Anderson, Lorain County Representative
Alyea Barajas, Member-at-Large
Jeanna Davis, Member-at-Large
Wanda Davis, Member-at-Large
Jill Frankel, Member-at-Large
Deborah Huff, Member-at-Large
Earlene Johnson, Member-at-Large
Terri Johnson, Member-at-Large
Pam Lewis, Member-at-Large
Eric Martin, Cuyahoga County Representative
George Martin, Member-at-Large
Lauren Ksiazek, Lorain County Representative
Janet Montoya, Member-at-Large
JoAnn Neal, Member-at-Large
Richard Piraino, Geauga County Representative
Jackie Smith, Medina County Representative