Brown, Sherrod (D)


Washington Address

503 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-2315
Fax: 202-228-6321

Send an email

Local Address

801 West Superior Ave.
Ste 1400
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-522-7272
Fax: 216-522-2239
Toll-Free: 888-896-6446

Portman, Rob (R)


Washington Address

448 Russell Senate Office Building 
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-3353
Fax: 202-224-9075

Send an email 

Local Address

1240 East 9th St
Rm 3061
Cleveland, OH 44199
Phone: 216-522-7095
Fax: 216-522-7097


District 4
Jordan, Jim (R)

Serving all of: Allen County, Auglaize County, Logan County, Champaign County, Crawford County, Sandusky County, Seneca County, Shelby County, and Union County

Serving parts of: Lorain County, Erie County, Marion County, and Mercer County

District Office
13B East Main St
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-663-1462
Fax: 419-668-3015

Washington, D.C. Office
2056 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-2676
Fax: 202-226-0577

Send an email

District 7
Gibbs, Bob (R)

Serving all of: Ashland County, Coshocton County, Knox County, and Holmes County

Serving parts of: Lorain County, Medina County, Huron County, Richland County, Stark County, and Tuscarawas County

District Office
110 Cottage St
Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: 419-207-0650
Fax: 419-207-0655

Washington, D.C. Office
2446 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-6265
Fax: 202-225-3394

Send an email

District 9
Kaptur, Marcy (D)

Serving parts of: Cuyahoga County, Lorain County, Erie County, Lucas County, and Ottawa County

Cleveland Office
17021 Lorain Ave 
Cleveland, OH 44111
Phone: 216-767-5933
Fax: 419-255-9623

Lorain Office
200 West Erie, Rm 310
Lorain, OH 44052
Phone: 440-288-1500
Fax: 419-255-9623

Washington, D.C. Office
2186 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515-3509
Phone: 202-225-4146
Fax: 202-225-7711

Send an email

District 11
Fudge, Marcia (D)

Serving parts of: Cuyahoga County and Summit County

District Office
4834 Richmond Rd, Ste 150
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128
Phone: 216-522-4900
Fax: 216-522-4908

Washington, D.C. Office
2344 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-7032
Fax: 202-225-1339

Send an email

District 14
Joyce, David (R)

Serving all of: Lake County, Geauga County, Ashtabula County

Serving parts of: Cuyahoga County, Portage County, Summit County, and Trumbull County

District Office
8500 Station St 
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-352-3939 or 800-447-0529
Fax: 440-266-9004

Washington, D.C.  Office 
1124 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-5731
Fax: 202-225-3307

Send an email

District 15
Crossman, Jeffrey (D)

Serving parts of: Cuyahoga County, Brooklyn Hts, Cuyahoga Heights Village, Parma City

Columbus Office
77 S. High St , 110th Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215 
Phone 614 466-3485 
Fax 614-719-3911 
Send an email

District 16
Gonzalez, Anthony (R)

Serving all of: Wayne County

Serving parts of: Cuyahoga County, Medina County, Portage County, Stark County, and Summit County

District Office
13477 Prospect Rd, Ste 212
Strongsville, OH 44149
Phone: 440-783-3696
Fax: 330-334-0061
Toll-Free: 855-334-0040

Washington, D.C. Office
1023 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-3876
Fax: 202-225-3059

Send an email