WRAAA Coordinates Older American Act Services in Five Counties:


CUYAHOGA        GEAUGA        LAKE        LORAIN        MEDINA


CUYAHOGA COUNTY

A-C
Alzheimer’s Association of Cleveland
Mary Ertle, Program Manager
mertle@alz.org
23215 Commerce Park, Suite 300
Beachwood, OH 44122
216-342-5607
Service(s): Caregiver Support Group
 
Asian Services in Action, Inc. (ASIA Inc.) 
Elaine Tso, Chief Executive Officer
etso@asiaohio.org
3631 Perkins Ave. Suite 2A-W
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-881-0330
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
 
Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging
Sonya Edwards, Director of Financial Counseling
sedwards@benrose.org
11890 Fairhill Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-791-8000
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
 
Catholic Charities Community Services Corp. - Hispanic Senior Center
Evelyn Santos-Rodriguez, Program Coordinator
esantos@clevelandcatholiccharities.org
7800 Detroit Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102
216-939-3714
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Supportive Services,
Transportation
 
Catholic Charities Community Services Corp. – St. Martin De Porres
Amina Abdulhaqq, Program Director
aabdulhaqq@ccdocle.org
1264 East 123rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44108
216-268-3909
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals,
Transportation
 
City of Euclid Senior Programs
Bob Payne, Manager
bpayne@cityofeuclid.com
1 Bliss Lane
Euclid, OH 44123
216-289-2985
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals
 
City of Garfield Heights
Kathy Rush-Parsson, Social Service Director
krush-parsson@garfieldhts.org
5407 Turney Road
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
216-475-3244
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals
 
City of Lakewood Human Services
Division of Aging
Susan Hijjawi, Manager, Senior Services 
susan.hijjawi@lakewoodoh.net
16024 Madison Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
216-521-1515
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals,
Transportation
 
City of Maple Heights Office on Aging
Linda M. Vopat, Director of Human Services
lvopat@mapleheightsohio.com
15901 Libby Road
Maple Heights, OH 44137
216-587-5481
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals,
Transportation
 
City of Parma Heights
Trish James, Director of Senior Services
seniorcenter@parmaheightsoh.gov
9275 North Church Drive
Parma Heights, OH 44130
440-888-4416
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals,
Transportation
 
Cleveland Chinese Senior Citizens Association
Hanson Yu, Treasurer
hhyu01@gmail.com
3843 Payne Avenue  Box B
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-881-6999
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Supportive Services
 
Cleveland Department of Aging
Mary McNamara, Director 
mmcnamara@city.cleveland.oh.us
75 Erieview Plaza, Room 201
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-664-3811
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Specialized Information & Assistance
Options Counseling
Specialized Care Coordination -
Economic Security and Service Coordination
Supportive Services
 
Cleveland Heights Office on Aging
Amy Jenkins, Office on Aging Coordinator
ajenkins@clvhts.com
40 Severance Circle
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
216-691-7377
Service(s): Transportation
 
Community Partnership on Aging
Wendy Albin Sattin, Executive Director
sattinw@communitypartnershiponaging.org
1370 Victory Drive
South Euclid, OH 44121
216-291-3902
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Supportive Services,
Transportation
 
Cuyahoga County Division of
Senior & Adult Services
Danete Allums, ADRC Coordinator
Danette.Allums@jfs.ohio.gov
13815 Kinsman Road
Cleveland, OH 44240
216-420-6755
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Specialized Information & Assistance
 


D -L
Donna Smallwood Activities Center and Office on Aging, City of Parma
JoAnn Mason, Director 
parmasc@sbcglobal.net
7001 W. Ridgewood Drive
Parma, OH 44129
440-885-8800
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals,
Transportation
 
East End Neighborhood House, Inc.
Zulma Zabala, CEO/President
zzabala@eenh.org
2749 Woodhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44104
216-791-9378
Service(s): Congregate Meals,
Home Delivered Meals,
Transportation
 
Eldercare Services Institute, LLC,
Benjamin Rose Institute
Mary Marita, Senior VP & COO
mmarita@benrose.org
11890 Fairhill Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-791-8000
Service(s): Adult Day Service,
Caregiver Education & Training,
Transportation
 
Eliza Bryant Village
Jeanna Davis, Director, Outreach & Adult Day Services
jdavis@elizabryant.org
7201 Wade Park Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44103
216-361-6141
Service(s): Adult Day Services
Transportation
Caregiver Support Group
 
Fairhill Partners
Stephanie FallCreek, President/CEO
sfallcreek@fairhillpartners.org
12200 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-421-1350
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Caregiver Education & Training
Caregiver Support Group
Chronic Disease Self-Management Program
Chronic Pain Self-Management Program
Diabetes Empowerment Education Program
Diabetes Self-Management Program
Matter of Balance
Kinship Education & Training
Kinship Support Group
 
Fairview Park Senior Life Office
Regina Sillasen, Director
Regina.Sillasen@fairviewpark.org
20769 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126
440-356-4436
Service(s): Congregate Meals
 
Guardianship Program
(Lutheran Metropolitan Ministries)
Kendra Daniel, Director,
Adult Support & Advocacy
kdaniel@lutheranmetro.org
4515 Superior Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
216-696-1132
Service(s): Volunteer Guardianship
 
Harvard Community Service Center, Inc.
Elaine Gohlstin, CEO/President
goldy715@aol.com
18240 Harvard Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44128
216-991-8585
Service(s): Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Transportation
 
Jennings / Eva L. Bruening Adult Day Center
Brenda Carothers, Director, Eva Bruening Adult Day Center
brenda.carothers@jenningscenter.org
10204 Granger Road
Garfield Hts., OH 44125
216-581-2900
Service(s): Adult Day Services
 
Jewish Family Service Association
Tatyana Voyekova, Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
tvoyekova@jfsa-cleveland.org
29125 Chagrin Blvd.
Pepper Pike, OH 44122 
216-292-3999
Service(s): Home Delivered Meals
 
Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
David Johnson, Grants Administrator /Data Analyst
david.johndon@lasclev.org
1223 West 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-808-2800
Service(s): Legal Assistance
Legal Counseling Kinship
 
Linking, Employment, Abilities and Potential (LEAP)
Melanie Hogan, Executive Director
mhogan@leapinfo.org
2545 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-696-2716
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Specialized Information & Assistance
Options Counseling
 
Long Term Care Ombudsman
Nate Cyrill, Program Director
ncyrill@ltco.org
2800 Euclid Ave., Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-696-2719
Service(s):  Ombudsman Services


M-Z
Mandel Jewish Community Center
Yolanda Nixon, Supervisor, Senior Adult Services 
ynixon@mandeljcc.org
26001 South Woodland Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
216-831-0700 x1210
Service(s):  Congregate Meals
Transportation
 
Murtis Taylor Human Services System
Heather Brissett, Family Center Director
hbrissett@murtistaylor.org
13422 Kinsman Rd
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-283-4400
Service(s):  Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Transportation
 
Orange Senior Center/Orange Community Center Education & Recreation
Margaret Runyon, Coordinator, Senior Center
mrunyon@orangecsd.org
32000 Chagrin Blvd
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
216-831-8600
Service(s): Caregiver Support Group
Transportation
 
Rose Centers for Aging Well
Dabney Conwell, Executive Director
dconwell@benrose.org
11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-791-8000
Service(s): Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Supportive Services
Transportation
 
S.A.R.A.H. Adult Day Services.
R M Senior Services, Inc.
Lisa Zoloty, Vice President/Executive Director
rmphil@hotmail.com
11303 Pearl Rd.
Strongsville, OH 44136
216-846-1751
Service(s): Adult Day Services
 
Senior Citizen Resources, Inc.
Liz Kilroy-Hernandez, Executive Director
lhernandez@scrinc.org
3100 Devonshire Road
Cleveland, OH 44109
216-749-5367
Service(s): Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Supportive Services
Transportation
 
The MetroHealth System
Catherine Wells, Navigator –
Access Your Benefits
cwells@metrohealth.org
2500 MetroHealth Drive
Cleveland, OH 44109
216-778-7800
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
 
The Salvation Army West Park
Pamela Jones, Program Director
pamela.jones@use.salvationarmy.org
12645 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44111
216-252-3593
Service(s): Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Transportation
 
Thomas Lane Inc. dba Innovation Food Service 
Food Service Coordinator 
Nicole Weigand 
nweigand@ifsmeals.com
2071 Midway Dr. 
Twinsburg OH, 44087
440-580-4800
Service(s): Congregate Meals
 
United Way of Greater Cleveland,
United Way 2-1-1
Executive VP & General Counsel
Helen Forbes - Fields
1331 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-436-2100
hffields@unitedwaycleveland.org
Service(s): Information & Referral
 
West Rose/Mt Carmel: St. Augustine Health Ministries
Assistant Administrator
Elayne Newcomb
1331 W.70th St. 
Cleveland, OH 44102
216-631-7717
enewcomb@st-aug.org
Service(s): Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Transportation
 
West Side Community House
Rachelle Milner, Executive Director
rachelle.milner@wschouse.org
9300 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102
216-771-7297
Service(s): Congregate Meals
Home Delivered Meals
Transportation
 
 

GEAUGA COUNTY

Geauga County Department on Aging
Jessica Boalt, Director
jboalt@co.geauga.oh.us
470 Center St., Bldg. #2 
Chardon, OH 44024
440-279-2130
Service(s): Transportation
Diabetes Self-Management Program
Matter of Balance 
 
Long Term Care Ombudsman
Nate Cyrill, Program Director
ncyrill@ltco.org
2800 Euclid Ave., Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-696-2719
Service(s): Ombudsman Services
 
 
 

Schraff Thomas Law, LLC.
Patricia Schraff, Attorney at Law
pschraff@schraffthomaslaw.com
2802 SOM Center Road, Suite 200
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094
440-569-1505
Service(s): Legal Assistance 
 
 
 

United Way Services of Geauga County
Mark Dorony, Program Manager
mdorony@uws.org
209 Center St  Unit H
Chardon, OH 44024
440-279-2130
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Specialized Information & Assistance
Information & Referral
Options Counseling
 

LAKE COUNTY

Fairhill Partners
Stephanie FallCreek, President/CEO
sfallcreek@fairhillpartners.org
12200 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-421-1350
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Options Counseling
Specialized Information & Assistance
Home Delivered Meals
 
 
 
Lake County Council on Aging
Joseph Tomsick, CEO
JTomsick@lccoa.org
8520 East Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060
440-205-8111
Service(s): Chronic Disease Self-Management Program
Chronic Pain Self-Management Program
Diabetes Empowerment Education Program
Matter of Balance
 
 
 
Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
David Johnson, Grants Administrator/Data Analyst
david.johndon@lasclev.org
1223 West 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-808-2800
Service(s): Legal Assistance
 
Long Term Care Ombudsman
Ombudsman Support
Nate Cyrill, Program Director
ncyrill@ltco.org
2800 Euclid Ave., Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-696-2719
Service(s): Ombudsman Services

LORAIN COUNTY

Alzheimer's Association of Cleveland
Mary Ertle, Program Manager
jmertle@alz.org
23215 Commerce Park Dr. Suite 300
Beachwood, OH 44122
216-342-5607
Service(s): Caregiver Support Group
 
Fairhill Partners
Stephanie FallCreek, President/CEO
sfallcreek@fairhillpartners.org
12200 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-421-1350
Service(s): Chronic Disease Self-Management Program
Chronic Pain Self-Management Program

Diabetes Empowerment Education Program
Diabetes Self-Management Program
Matter of Balance
 
Guardianship Program
(Lutheran Metropolitan Ministries)
Kendra Daniel, Director, Adult Support & Advocacy
kdaniel@lutheranmetro.org
4515 Superior Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
216-696-1132
Service(s): Volunteer Guardianship

 

 
 
Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
David Johnson, Grants Administrator/Data Analyst
david.johndon@lasclev.org
1223 West 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-808-2800
Service(s): Legal Assistance
 
Linking, Employment, Abilities and Potential (LEAP)
Melanie Hogan, Executive Director
mhogan@leapinfo.org
2545 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-696-2716
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Options Counseling
 
Long Term Care Ombudsman
Nate Cyrill, Program Director
ncyrill@ltco.org
2800 Euclid Ave., Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-696-2719
Service(s): Ombudsman Services
 
 
 
Lorain County Office on Aging
Lauren Ksiazek, Executive Director
lksiazek@llcooa.org
320 N. Gateway Blvd., 2nd Floor
Elyria, OH 44035
440-326-4800
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Options Counseling
Specialized Information & Assistance
Specialized Information & Assistance
Escort Assisted Transportation
Homemaker
Supportive Services
Restaurant Voucher
Home Delivered Meals
Kinship Education & Training
Kinship Support Group
Legal Counseling Kinship
Senior Volunteers
 
Neighborhood Alliance
Amy Anderson, Director of Senior Enrichment Services
amya@MyNeighborhoodAlliance.org
1536 E. 30th Street 
Lorain, OH 44055
440-233-8768
Service(s): Caregiver Education & Training
Caregiver Support Group
Home Delivered Meals
Supportive Services
 
North Ridgeville Office for Older Adults
Meredith Bement, Director
mbement@nridgeville.org
7327 Avon Belden Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
440-353-0856
Service(s): Transportation
 

MEDINA COUNTY

Community Legal Aid Services, Inc.
Linda Duffy, Compliance Manager
50 South Main Street Suite 800
Akron, OH 44308
330-535-4191
lduffy@communitylegalaid.org
Service(s): Legal Assistance
 
Fairhill Partners
Stephanie FallCreek, President/CEO
sfallcreek@fairhillpartners.org
12200 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-421-1350
Service(s): Chronic Disease Self-Management Program
Chronic Pain Self-Management Program
Diabetes Empowerment Education Program
Matter of Balance
 
 
 
Long Term Care Ombudsman
Nate Cyrill, Program Director
ncyrill@ltco.org
2800 Euclid Ave., Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-696-2719
Service(s): Ombudsman Services
 
Medina County Office for Older Adults
Laura Toth, Director
lltoth@medinaco.org
246 Northland Drive
Medina, OH 44256
330-723-9514
Service(s): Benefits Assistance
Options Counseling
Specialized Information & Assistance
Supportive Services
Transportation
Congregate Meals
Restaurant Voucher
Home Delivered Meals
 
 
 
Wadsworth Soprema Senior Center
Nancy Likens, Director
nlikens@wadsworthcity.org
617 School Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330-335-1513
Service(s): Caregiver Education & Training
Caregiver Support Group